Contact us
8735 W. Higgins Road Suite 300 Chicago, IL 60631
Tel: (847)375-6340 Email: info@itns.org

Search our Site

Contact Us

International Transplant Nurses Society (ITNS)
8735 W. Higgins Road, Suite 300
Chicago, IL 60631 USA

Tel + 1 847.375.6340
Fax +1 847.375.6341
Email: info@itns.org

Joan Kram
Executive Director
847.375.4877
jkram@itns.org

Leah Zamora
Senior Operations Manager
847.375.6386
lzamora@itns.org

Allison Begezda
Senior Marketing Manager
847.375.4844
abegezda@itns.org

Meredith Nichols (Schnider)
Education Manager
847.375.6325
mnichols@itns.org

Rita Wirth
Education Administrator
847.375.6439
rwirth@itns.org

Muneeb Jaffry
Account Administrator
847.375.6326
mjaffry@itns.org

Mary Paulson
Professional Relations Manager
847.375.4803
mpaulson@itns.org

Like Us On Facebook   FollowUs